Images - Ottawa

Reserve Hotels & Packages

 
 
 
 
 
 
Getting to Ottawa
Getting Around Ottawa

Ottawa Event Calendar

8JULY

Mosaika: Sound and Light Show

July 8 - Sept 6, 2014

 

29AUG

Gatineau Hot Air Balloon Festival

Aug 29 - Sept 1, 2014

 

10SEPT

Ottawa Folk Festival

Sept 10 - 14, 2014

 
More Events
 

2014-2015Ottawa Visitor Guide

View our Ottawa Visitor Guide online to plan your stay in Canada’s Capital region.

2014-2015 Ottawa Visitor Guide
 

Ottawa 2017

Disclaimer of Endorsement

The information posted on Ottawatourism.ca includes hypertext links or pointers to information created and maintained by other public and/or private organizations. This site provides these links and pointers solely for our users' information and convenience. When users select a link to an outside website, they are leaving Ottawatourism.ca and are subject to the privacy and security policies of the owners/sponsors of the outside website.

Ottawa Tourism Convention Authority, which manages Ottawatourism.ca, does not control or guarantee the accuracy, relevance, timeliness or completeness of information contained on a linked website.

Ottawa Tourism Convention Authority does not endorse the organizations sponsoring linked websites and we do not endorse the views they express or the products/services they offer.

Ottawa Tourism Convention Authority cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked websites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked website.

Ottawa Tourism Convention Authority is not responsible for transmissions users receive from linked websites.

Ottawa Tourism Convention Authority is not responsible for or liable in any way for commercial transactions which users transact with linked websites.

Liability Disclaimer

THE INFORMATION, SOFTWARE, PRODUCTS, AND SERVICES PUBLISHED ON THIS WEBSITE MAY INCLUDE INACCURACIES OR ERRORS, INCLUDING PRICING ERRORS. IN PARTICULAR, OTTAWA TOURISM AND CONVENTION AUTHORITY ("OTTAWA TOURISM") AND THE AFFILIATED, CO-BRANDED AND/OR LINKED WEBSITE PARTNERS THROUGH WHOM WE PROVIDE SERVICE (COLLECTIVELY, "OTTAWA TOURISM AFFILIATES") DO NOT GUARANTEE THE ACCURACY OF, AND DISCLAIM ALL LIABILITY FOR ANY ERRORS OR OTHER INACCURACIES RELATING TO THE INFORMATION AND DESCRIPTION OF THE HOTEL, AIR, CRUISE, CAR AND OTHER TRAVEL PRODUCTS DISPLAYED ON THIS WEBSITE (INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, THE PRICING, PHOTOGRAPHS, LIST OF HOTEL AMENITIES, GENERAL PRODUCT DESCRIPTIONS, ETC.), MUCH OF WHICH INFORMATION IS PROVIDED BY THE RESPECTIVE SUPPLIERS. IN ADDITION, OTTAWA TOURISM EXPRESSLY RESERVES THE RIGHT TO CORRECT ANY PRICING ERRORS ON OUR WEBSITE AND/OR ON PENDING RESERVATIONS MADE UNDER AN INCORRECT PRICE. IN SUCH EVENT, WE WILL OFFER YOU THE OPPORTUNITY TO KEEP YOUR PENDING RESERVATION AT THE CORRECT PRICE OR, AT YOUR OPTION, WE WILL CANCEL YOUR RESERVATION WITHOUT PENALTY.

HOTEL RATINGS DISPLAYED ON THIS WEBSITE ARE INTENDED AS ONLY GENERAL GUIDELINES, AND OTTAWA TOURISM AND OTTAWA TOURISM AFFILIATES DO NOT GUARANTEE THE ACCURACY OF THE RATINGS. OTTAWA TOURISM, OTTAWA TOURISM AFFILIATES AND THEIR RESPECTIVE SUPPLIERS MAKE NO GUARANTEES ABOUT THE AVAILABILITY OF SPECIFIC PRODUCTS AND SERVICES. OTTAWA TOURISM, OTTAWA TOURISM AFFILIATES AND THEIR RESPECTIVE SUPPLIERS MAY MAKE IMPROVEMENTS AND/OR CHANGES ON THIS WEBSITE AT ANY TIME.

OTTAWA TOURISM, OTTAWA TOURISM AFFILIATES, AND THEIR RESPECTIVE SUPPLIERS MAKE NO REPRESENTATIONS ABOUT THE SUITABILITY OF THE INFORMATION, SOFTWARE, PRODUCTS, AND SERVICES CONTAINED ON THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY PURPOSE, AND THE INCLUSION OR OFFERING OF ANY PRODUCTS OR SERVICES ON THIS WEBSITE DOES NOT CONSTITUTE ANY ENDORSEMENT OR RECOMMENDATION OF SUCH PRODUCTS OR SERVICES BY OTTAWA TOURISM OR OTTAWA TOURISM AFFILIATES. ALL SUCH INFORMATION, SOFTWARE, PRODUCTS, AND SERVICES ARE PROVIDED "AS IS" WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND. OTTAWA TOURISM, OTTAWA TOURISM AFFILIATES, AND THEIR RESPECTIVE SUPPLIERS DISCLAIM ALL WARRANTIES AND CONDITIONS THAT THIS WEBSITE, ITS SERVERS OR ANY EMAIL SENT FROM OTTAWA TOURISM, OTTAWA TOURISM AFFILIATES, AND/OR THEIR RESPECTIVE SUPPLIERS ARE FREE OF VIRUSES OR OTHER HARMFUL COMPONENTS. OTTAWA TOURISM, OTTAWA TOURISM AFFILIATES, AND THEIR RESPECTIVE SUPPLIERS HEREBY DISCLAIM ALL WARRANTIES AND CONDITIONS WITH REGARD TO THIS INFORMATION, SOFTWARE, PRODUCTS, AND SERVICES, INCLUDING ALL IMPLIED WARRANTIES AND CONDITIONS OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, TITLE, AND NONINFRINGEMENT.

THE CARRIERS, HOTELS AND OTHER SUPPLIERS PROVIDING TRAVEL OR OTHER SERVICES ON THIS WEBSITE ARE INDEPENDENT CONTRACTORS AND NOT AGENTS OR EMPLOYEES OF OTTAWA TOURISM, OR OTTAWA TOURISM AFFILIATES. OTTAWA TOURISM AND OTTAWA TOURISM AFFILIATES ARE NOT LIABLE FOR THE ACTS, ERRORS, OMISSIONS, REPRESENTATIONS, WARRANTIES, BREACHES OR NEGLIGENCE OF ANY SUCH SUPPLIERS OR FOR ANY PERSONAL INJURIES, DEATH, PROPERTY DAMAGE, OR OTHER DAMAGES OR EXPENSES RESULTING THEREFROM. OTTAWA TOURISM AND OTTAWA TOURISM AFFILIATES HAVE NO LIABILITY AND WILL MAKE NO REFUND IN THE EVENT OF ANY DELAY, CANCELLATION, OVERBOOKING, STRIKE, FORCE MAJEURE OR OTHER CAUSES BEYOND THEIR DIRECT CONTROL, AND THEY HAVE NO RESPONSIBILITY FOR ANY ADDITIONAL EXPENSE, OMISSIONS, DELAYS, RE-ROUTING OR ACTS OF ANY GOVERNMENT OR AUTHORITY.

IN NO EVENT SHALL OTTAWA TOURISM, OTTAWA TOURISM AFFILIATES, AND/OR THEIR RESPECTIVE SUPPLIERS BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, PUNITIVE, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES ARISING OUT OF, OR IN ANY WAY CONNECTED WITH, YOUR ACCESS TO, DISPLAY OF OR USE OF THIS WEBSITE OR WITH THE DELAY OR INABILITY TO ACCESS, DISPLAY OR USE THIS WEBSITE (INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, YOUR RELIANCE UPON OPINIONS APPEARING ON THIS WEB SITE; ANY COMPUTER VIRUSES, INFORMATION, SOFTWARE, LINKED SITES, PRODUCTS, AND SERVICES OBTAINED THROUGH THIS WEBSITE; OR OTHERWISE ARISING OUT OF THE ACCESS TO, DISPLAY OF OR USE OF THIS WEBSITE) WHETHER BASED ON A THEORY OF NEGLIGENCE, CONTRACT, TORT, STRICT LIABILITY, OR OTHERWISE, AND EVEN IF OTTAWA TOURISM, OTTAWA TOURISM AFFILIATES AND/OR THEIR RESPECTIVE SUPPLIERS HAVE BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.

Casino du Lac-LeamyOntario

TripAdvisorCheck out what other travelers say about Ottawa on TripAdvisor.

Images - Ottawa

Réservez Hôtels et Forfaits

 
 
 
 
 
 
Se rendre ici
Se déplacer en ville

Calendrier d'événements

8JUIL.

Mosaika : Spectacle Son et lumière

Du 8 juillet au 6 septembre 2014

 

10sept.

Ottawa Folk Festival

Du 10 au 14 septembre 2014

 

17sept.

 
Plus d’ événements
 

2014-2015Guide touristique d’Ottawa

Consultez en ligne notre Guide touristique d’Ottawa de 2014-2015 pour planifier votre séjour dans la région de la capitale du Canada.

Guide touristique d’Ottawa de 2013-2014
 

Ottawa 2017

Avis de non-responsabilité

Les informations présentées sur le site Web tourismeottawa.ca comprennent des liens hypertextes ou des pointeurs qui conduisent à des renseignements fournis et tenus à jour par d’autres organisations publiques ou privées. Le site Web tourismeottawa.ca propose ces liens et pointeurs aux utilisateurs uniquement pour les informer et leur faciliter la tâche. Quand ces derniers choisissent un lien menant à un site Web externe, ils quittent le site Web tourismeottawa.ca et sont soumis aux politiques sur la sécurité et la protection de la vie privée, établies par le propriétaire ou le parrain de ce site Web externe.

L’Administration du tourisme et des congrès d’Ottawa, qui gère le site Web tourismeottawa.ca, ne contrôle ou ne garantit pas l’exactitude, la pertinence, l’actualité et la complétude des renseignements diffusés sur un site Web lié au sien.

L’Administration du tourisme et des congrès d’Ottawa ne cautionne pas les organisations qui parrainent les sites Web liés au sien, ne souscrit pas aux points de vue qu’elles expriment et n’appuie pas les produits ou services qu’elles offrent.

L’Administration du tourisme et des congrès d’Ottawa ne peut pas autoriser l’utilisation des documents protégés par le droit d’auteur, que présentent les sites Web liés au sien. Les utilisateurs doivent demander une telle autorisation au parrain du site Web lié au site Web tourismeottawa.ca.

L’Administration du tourisme et des congrès d’Ottawa n’est pas responsable des transmissions que les utilisateurs reçoivent des sites Web liés au sien.

L’Administration du tourisme et des congrès d’Ottawa n’est pas responsable des transactions commerciales que les utilisateurs effectuent avec les sites Web liés au sien et ne peut aucunement en être tenue responsable.

Avis de non-responsabilité

LES INFORMATIONS, LOGICIELS, PRODUITS ET SERVICES PRÉSENTÉS SUR LE PRÉSENT SITE WEB PEUVENT COMPRENDRE DES INEXACTITUDES OU DES ERREURS, DONT DES PRIX ERRONÉS. EN PARTICULIER, L’ADMINISTRATION DU TOURISME ET DES CONGRÈS D’OTTAWA (« TOURISME OTTAWA ») ET LES PARTENAIRES AFFILIÉS, LES PARTENAIRES DONT LES MARQUES SONT ASSOCIÉES À LA SIENNE OU LES PARTENAIRES DONT LES SITES WEB SONT LIÉS AU SIEN, GRÂCE AUXQUELS ELLE FOURNIT DES SERVICES, (APPELÉS COLLECTIVEMENT LES « AFFILIÉS À TOURISME OTTAWA ») NE GARANTISSENT PAS L’EXACTITUDE ET DÉCLINENT TOUTE RESPONSABILITÉ DE TOUTES LES ERREURS OU AUTRES INEXACTITUDES RELATIVES AUX INFORMATIONS ET À LA DESCRIPTION DES HÔTELS, DES DÉPLACEMENTS EN AVION, DES EXCURSIONS EN BATEAU, DES AUTOMOBILES ET DE TOUS LES AUTRES PRODUITS DE VOYAGE PRÉSENTÉS SUR CE SITE WEB (Y COMPRIS, SANS TOUTEFOIS S’Y LIMITER, LA FIXATION DES PRIX, LES PHOTOGRAPHIES, LA LISTE DES ÉLÉMENTS DE CONFORT DES HÔTELS, LES DESCRIPTIONS GÉNÉRALES DES PRODUITS, ETC.), FOURNIES EN GRANDE PARTIE PAR LES FOURNISSEURS RESPECTIFS. DE PLUS, TOURISME OTTAWA SE RÉSERVE EXPRESSÉMENT LE DROIT DE CORRIGER TOUS LES PRIX ERRONÉS QUI SONT AFFICHÉS SUR SON SITE WEB OU LES RÉSERVATIONS EN COURS FAITES AVEC UN PRIX INEXACT. EN PAREIL CAS, TOURISME OTTAWA VOUS OFFRIRA LA POSSIBILITÉ DE GARDER VOS RÉSERVATIONS EN COURS OU, SI VOUS LE DÉSIREZ, LES ANNULERA SANS IMPOSER DE SANCTION PÉCUNIAIRE.

LES TARIFS D’HÔTEL PRÉSENTÉS SUR CE SITE SONT DESTINÉS À N’ÊTRE QUE DES LIGNES DIRECTRICES GÉNÉRALES, ET TOURISME OTTAWA ET LES AFFILIÉS À TOURISME OTTAWA N’EN GARANTISSENT PAS L’EXACTITUDE. TOURISME OTTAWA, LES AFFILIÉS À TOURISME OTTAWA ET LEURS FOURNISSEURS RESPECTIFS NE GARANTISSENT PAS LA DISPONIBILITÉ DE PRODUITS ET DE SERVICES SPÉCIFIQUES ET PEUVENT APPORTER À TOUT MOMENT DES AMÉLIORATIONS OU DES CHANGEMENTS À CE SITE WEB.

TOURISME OTTAWA, LES AFFILIÉS À TOURISME OTTAWA ET LEURS FOURNISSEURS RESPECTIFS NE FONT PAS DE RECOMMANDATIONS QUANT À L’ADÉQUATION À TOUTE FIN DES INFORMATIONS, DES LOGICIELS, DES PRODUITS ET DES SERVICES QUE RENFERME CE SITE WEB, ET LE FAIT QUE CELUI-CI COMPRENNE OU OFFRE TOUT PRODUIT OU SERVICE NE CONSTITUE PAS UNE APPROBATION OU UNE RECOMMANDATION DUDIT PRODUIT OU SERVICE PAR TOURISME OTTAWA OU LES AFFILIÉS À TOURISME OTTAWA. TOUTES CES INFORMATIONS ET TOUS CES LOGICIELS, PRODUITS ET SERVICES SONT OFFERTS « TELS QUELS », SANS AUCUN TYPE DE GARANTIE. TOURISME OTTAWA, LES AFFILIÉS À TOURISME OTTAWA ET LEURS FOURNISSEURS RESPECTIFS DÉCLINENT TOUTE GARANTIE ET CONDITION QUE CE SITE WEB, SES SERVEURS OU TOUS LES COURRIELS ENVOYÉS PAR TOURISME OTTAWA, LES AFFILIÉS À TOURISME OTTAWA OU LEURS FOURNISSEURS RESPECTIFS NE CONTIENNENT PAS DE VIRUS INFORMATIQUES OU D’AUTRES ÉLÉMENTS NUISIBLES. TOURISME OTTAWA, LES AFFILIÉS À TOURISME OTTAWA ET LEURS FOURNISSEURS RESPECTIFS DÉCLINENT TOUTE GARANTIE ET CONDITION À L’ÉGARD DE CES INFORMATIONS, LOGICIELS, PRODUITS ET SERVICES, Y COMPRIS TOUTES LES GARANTIES ET CONDITIONS DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE, D’APTITUDE À UNE FONCTION PARTICULIÈRE, DE TITRE, ET D’ABSENCE DE CONTREFAÇON.

LES TRANSPORTEURS, LES HÔTELS ET LES AUTRES FOURNISSEURS QUI OFFRENT LEURS SERVICES DE VOYAGE ET D’AUTRES SERVICES SUR CE SITE WEB SONT DES ENTREPRENEURS INDÉPENDANTS ET NON DES AGENTS OU DES EMPLOYÉS DE TOURISME OTTAWA OU D’AFFILIÉS À TOURISME OTTAWA. TOURISME OTTAWA ET LES AFFILIÉS À TOURISME OTTAWA NE SONT PAS RESPONSABLES DES ACTIONS, DES ERREURS, DES OMISSIONS, DES RECOMMANDATIONS, DES GARANTIES, DES VIOLATIONS PAR NÉGLIGENCE DE TELS FOURNISSEURS OU DE TOUTE BLESSURE PERSONNELLE, DE TOUT DÉCÈS, DE TOUT DOMMAGE MATÉRIEL OU DE TOUTE DÉPENSE EN DÉCOULANT. TOURISME OTTAWA ET LES AFFILIÉS À TOURISME OTTAWA NE SONT PAS RESPONSABLES ET N’EFFECTUERONT PAS DE REMBOURSEMENT EN CAS DE RETARD, D’ANNULATION, DE SURRÉSERVATION, DE GRÈVE, DE FORCE MAJEURE OU DE TOUTE AUTRE CAUSE HORS DE LEUR CONTRÔLE DIRECT ET NE SONT PAS RESPONSABLES DE TOUTE DÉPENSE SUPPLÉMENTAIRE, DE TOUTE OMISSION, DE TOUT RETARD, DE TOUT CHANGEMENT D’ITINÉRAIRE OU DE TOUT ACTE DE N’IMPORTE QUEL GOUVERNEMENT OU ADMINISTRATION.

EN AUCUN CAS TOURISME OTTAWA, LES AFFILIÉS À TOURISME OTTAWA OU LEURS FOURNISSEURS RESPECTIFS NE DOIVENT ÊTRE TENUS RESPONSABLES DE TOUT DOMMAGE DIRECT, INDIRECT, PUNITIF, ACCESSOIRE, PARTICULIER OU CONSÉCUTIF RÉSULTANT DE OU LIÉ DE N’IMPORTE QUELLE FAÇON À VOTRE ACCÈS, À L’AFFICHAGE OU À L’UTILISATION DE CE SITE WEB OU BIEN AU RETARD OU À L’INCAPACITÉ D’ACCÈS, D’AFFICHAGE OU D’UTILISATION DE CE SITE WEB (Y COMPRIS, SANS TOUTEFOIS S’Y LIMITER, VOTRE CONFIANCE À L’ÉGARD DES OPINIONS PRÉSENTÉES SUR CE SITE WEB, TOUS LES VIRUS INFORMATIQUES, INFORMATIONS, LOGICIELS, SITES LIÉS, PRODUITS ET SERVICES OBTENUS PAR CE SITE WEB OU RÉSULTANT DE L’ACCÈS, DE L’AFFICHAGE OU DE L’UTILISATION DE CE SITE WEB), QU’IL SOIT FONDÉ SUR UNE THÉORIE DE NÉGLIGENCE, UN CONTRAT, UN ACTE DOMMAGEABLE, UNE RESPONSABILITÉ STRICTE OU SUR UNE BASE D’UNE AUTRE NATURE, ET CE, MÊME SI TOURISME OTTAWA, LES AFFILIÉS À TOURISME OTTAWA OU LEURS FOURNISSEURS RESPECTIFS ONT ÉTÉ INFORMÉS DE LA POSSIBILITÉ DE TELS DOMMAGES.

Casino du Lac-LeamyOntario

TripAdvisorJetez un coup d’œil dans TripAdvisor pour savoir ce que d’autres voyageurs disent d’Ottawa.