Images - Ottawa
  • tab_fb
  • tab_twt

Ottawa Event Calendar

8JULY

Mosaika: Sound and Light Show

July 8 - September 6, 2014

 

24JULY

Ottawa Chamberfest

July 24 – August 7, 2014

 

2AUG

Casino du Lac-Leamy Sound of Light

Aug 2 - 16, 2014 (Wed and Sat)
Canadian Museum of History

 
More Events
 

Ottawa 2017

FAM Tours for Travel Professionals

FAM Tours for Travel Professionals

Ottawa Tourism Familiarization (FAM) tours are an enjoyable and effective way for travel professionals to experience Ottawa first-hand and learn about its potential as a destination. Our dedicated staff team works to ensure each FAM tour is top notch, whether the tour is self-directed, assisted, or a more full service FAM in which Ottawa Tourism coordinates all aspects.

  • Self-Directed FAM - Experience Ottawa sites on your own and at your own pace by using Ottawa Tourism's Client Attractions Passport. A variety of museums, galleries and other fun activities are available as options.
  • Assisted FAM - Planning new itineraries or orienting new staff? Want to bring your key group leaders to get familiar with your popular Ottawa tours? Ottawa Tourism staff will connect you with members and partners to create a FAM as a stand-alone or add-on visit.
  • Ottawa Tourism FAM- These FAMs are scheduled seasonally to invited travel professionals, often coinciding with major marketplaces or trade promotions.
    • Student Tour Operator FAM (Post SYTA Convention) August 26-29, 2014
    • OMCA FAM (Pre OMCA Conference) November 6-8, 2014

Please take a few moments to complete the request form, so we can ensure a fulfilling experience.
Request a FAM (PDF)

If you have any questions, or have an immediate requirement please call 1-800-363-4465, ext. 142 (Canada & U.S.) or 011-613-237- 5150, ext. 142 (International) or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. and a member of our Tour & Travel Sales Team will be happy to assist you.

Casino du Lac-LeamyOntario

TripAdvisorCheck out what other travelers say about Ottawa on TripAdvisor.

Images - Ottawa
  • tab_fb
  • tab_twt

Calendrier d'événements

27sept.

La saison hantée

Du 27 septembre au 2 novembre 2014

 

6nov.

 
Plus d’ événements
 

Ottawa 2017

Visites de familiarisation pour les professionnels du voyage

Visites de familiarisation pour les professionnels du voyages

Les visites d'inspection des lieux (FAM) de Tourisme Ottawa sont des façons plaisantes et efficaces pour les professionnels du voyage de vivre l’expérience d’Ottawa pleinement et d’apprendre tout le potentiel de la ville en tant que destination voyage. Notre équipe se dédie à s’assure que chaque FAM soit de la plus haute qualité, que la visite soit autonome, assistée ou tout inclus dans laquelle Tourisme Ottawa s’occupe de tous les aspects.

  • Visite FAM autonome - Vivez l’expérience des sites d’Ottawa à votre manière et à votre rythme en utilisant le Passeport des attractions de Tourisme Ottawa. Accédez à une panoplie de musées, galeries et d’autres activités amusantes.
  • Visite FAM assistée - Vous planifiez de nouveaux itinéraires ou vous initiez du nouveau personnel? Vous voulez emmener des membres-clés pour se familiariser avec vos populaires visites à Ottawa? L’équipe de Tourisme Ottawa vous mettra en contact avec des partenaires qui pourront vous porter assistance.
  • Visites FAM de Tourisme Ottawa - Ces visites qui se déroulent à chaque saison coïncident habituellement avec de grandes expositions commerciales.
    • Visite de familiarisation pour tour-opérateurs du marché étudiants (suite à la convention SYTA) - 26 au 29 août, 2014
    • Visite de familiarisation OMCA (avant la conférence OMCA) - 6 au 8 novembre, 2014

Prenez quelques moments afin de remplir la demande pour que nous puissions vous faire vivre une expérience des plus agréables.
Demandez une visite de familiarisation (PDF)

Si vous avez des questions ou si vous avez un besoin immédiat, appelez au 1-800-363-4465, poste 142 (Canada et États-Unis) ou 011-613-237-5150, poste 142 (appels internationaux), ou envoyez un courriel à Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser. et un membre de notre équipe de vente de voyages et circuits se fera plaisir de vous répondre.

Casino du Lac-LeamyOntario

TripAdvisorJetez un coup d’œil dans TripAdvisor pour savoir ce que d’autres voyageurs disent d’Ottawa.